top of page
  • Writer's picturemeroda rodac

2020 Astrology: Your 5 year personal horoscope guide


Ten years ago I wrote an astrology book called 2020 Vision. My Sagittarian publisher at Penguin Books came up with the title. Astrology has transformed beyond recognition since then. Pluto was demoted. We have new heavenly bodies to work with, like Neptune’s wife. I needed to edit my original book and add new sections. Most importantly, the ebook has come along. You can now read this while looking at your astrological birth chart online. This book, 2020 Astrology – Your Five Year Horoscope Guide allows you to make your personal horoscope work harder for you. This ebook would not be possible without my webmasters James Williams and Justin Tabari at Asporea Consulting. Creative Director Mark Elder. My PA Kerry McNally. Editor Victor Oliver. Stephanie Johnson, the visionary behind Solar Fire software. It is my way of thanking all of you who just visited our website 12 million times.



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page